Items from 08 December 2017 to 08 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 10/12/17 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- Christmas Closing Dates
Mon 01/01/18 -- -- Day Centre Closed New Years Day
Wed 10/01/18 -- -- No Sunday Lunch in January
Sun 11/02/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Sun 18/03/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Fri 30/03/18 -- -- Good Friday Closed
Mon 02/04/18 -- -- Easter Monday
Sun 22/04/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Sun 22/04/18 -- -- London Marathon
Sun 20/05/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Mon 28/05/18 -- -- Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Wed 06/06/18 -- -- Day Trip to Worthing
Sun 17/06/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Wed 04/07/18 -- -- Day trip to Eastbourne
Sun 19/08/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Wed 05/09/18 -- -- River Trip
Sun 16/09/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Sun 21/10/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch
Sun 18/11/18 -- -- Sunday Lunch